New Queen’s Hall Board

Newspaper: Newsday
Date Published: April 18th, 2018

DR WILHEMUS HILWIG will chair the new board of directors of Queen’s Hall. Nisa Suepaul will serve as the deputy chairman alongside directors Zaida Rajnauth, Raymond Choo Kong, Victor Prescod, Brian Wood, Charlene Griffith, Karla Gonzales and general manager Yvonne Roberts-White.

The board members received their letters of appointment on April 12 from the Ministry of Community Development, Culture and the Arts (MCDCA) at the ministry’s head office at Nicholas Towers, Port of Spain.


Read the full article here.