Next 90 Days

RS/RR Productions – The Escape

Saturday, January 18 | 8:30 pm |

RS/RR Productions in collaboration with LB Productions presents our carnival presentation, a brand new comedy “THE ESCAPE” a Ricardo Samuel Play. Queen’s Hall January 18th and 19th Box Office at Queen’s Hall opens from Monday 13th January 10am to 6pm. Tickets are also available at all our advertised outlets. Directed by Debra Boucaud Mason. Featuring: […]

RS/RR Productions – The Escape

Sunday, January 19 | 6:30 pm |

RS/RR Productions in collaboration with LB Productions presents our carnival presentation, a brand new comedy “THE ESCAPE” a Ricardo Samuel Play. Queen’s Hall January 18th and 19th Box Office at Queen’s Hall opens from Monday 13th January 10am to 6pm. Tickets are also available at all our advertised outlets. Directed by Debra Boucaud Mason. Featuring: […]

Category:

BP Renegades – Beethoven Meets Renegades

Monday, January 20 | 7:00 pm |

Limited free tickets available from the QH Box office 10am to 6pm

Category:

Queen’s Royal College – Achievement Day

Wednesday, January 22 | 9:00 am |

Category:

Bishop Anstey High School – Achievement Day

Friday, January 24 | 9:00 am |

Category:

Old Hilarians Association – Dolce Dolce

Saturday, January 25 | 6:00 pm |

Category:

St James Secondary School – Achievement Day

Tuesday, January 28 | 9:00 am |

Category:

St. Francois Girls College – Achievement Day

Wednesday, January 29 | 9:00 am |

Category:

The Fashion Arch – The Fashion Market

Friday, February 7 | 4:00 pm |

Category:

Premier Events – Cooler Fete

Wednesday, February 19 | 4:00 pm |

Category:
,

Premier Events – Shangri-La Cooler Fete

Friday, February 21 | 4:00 pm |

Tickets are $300

Category:
,

Hope Floats Foundation – CULTTIVATE Brunch fete

Wednesday, February 26 | 3:00 pm |

Category:
,

Keensdee Productions – Talk Tent 2020

Thursday, February 27 | 8:00 pm |

Category:

TT Music Association – Music Festival

Sunday, March 1 | 9:00 am |